Wartungsarbeiten am 6.Juli von 6:30 Uhr bis 7:30 Uhr - Datenabfrage beeinträchtigt

The Milchprüfring Bayern e.V. as a registered non-profit association unites all interest groups of the Bavarian dairy community. It acts on behalf of the Free State of Bavaria and its members.

All organizations which have legal capacity, which operate all across Bavaria and which perform activities in the field of milk production, milk processing or the representation of consumers' interests can become a member. The Executive Board decides on written applications for admission.

Currently, the following organizations are members of Milchprüfring Bayern e.V. and are consequently represented by one person with a voting-right at the general meeting.

Bayerischer Bauernverband

Represented by: Charlotte Roth

Max-Joseph-Str. 9
80333 München

Homepage BBV

Verband der Bayerischen Privaten Milchwirtschaft e.V.

Represented by: Tobias Häusl

Kaiser-Ludwig-Platz 2
80336 München

Homepage VBPM

Verband der Milcherzeuger Bayern e. V.

Represented by: Dr. Hans-Jürgen Seufferlein

Max-Joseph-Str. 9
80333 München

Homepage VMB

Genossenschaftsverband Bayern e.V.

Represented by: Dr. Stefanie Gabler

Türkenstr. 22-24
80333 München

Homepage GVB

Landeskuratorium der Erzeugerringe für tierische Veredelung in Bayern e.V.

Represented by: Josef Hefele

Landsberger Str. 282
80687 München

Homepage LKV

Milchindustriegruppe Allgäu e.V.

Represented by: Rafael Schüle

Kemptener Str. 17-24
87493 Lauben/Allgäu


DHB-Netzwerk Haushalt Landesverband Bayern e.V.

Represented by: Rosemarie Weber

Zeugplatz 3
86150 Augsburg

Homepage DHB

Interessengemeinschaft Privater Milchverarbeiter Bayerns e.V.

Represented by: Alfred Mayr

Industriestraße 6
86690 Mertingen

General Meeting

The Milchprüfring Bayern e.V. holds one General Meeting per year. Each member organization is represented by one member at the General Meeting.



Advisory Council

The main task of the Advisory Council is to advise the mpr Board as defined in § 9 of the statutes of the association. Currently, the Advisory Council consists of 8 members who are appointed for a term of three years by the members of the association. In addition, the General Meeting may appoint up to five additional board members at the suggestion of the board, so that the Advisory Council consists of up to 15 members.


Members for the period 2018 -2020 are:

  • Günther FELSSNER (Bayerischer Bauernverband),
  • Wolfgang SCHOLZ (Verband der Milcherzeuger Bayern e.V.),
  • Ludwig HUBER (Genossenschaftsverband Bayern e.V.),
  • Georg MÜLLER (Verband der Bayerischen Privaten Milchwirtschaft e.V.),
  • Dr. Ansgar ADRIANY (Landeskuratorium der Erzeugerringe für tierische Veredelung in Bayern e.V.),
  • Michael SCHALK (Milchindustriegruppe Allgäu e.V.),
  • Rosemarie WEBER (DHB Netzwerk Haushalt e. V., Landesverband Bayern) und
  • Christian SCHRAMM (Interessengemeinschaft Privater Milchverarbeiter Bayerns e.V.)


as well as

  • Susanne GLASMANN,
  • Dr. Hans-Jürgen SEUFFERLEIN,
  • Sebastian KRAUS,
  • Ernest SCHÄFFER
    proposed by the mpr board


Permanent guests at Advisory Council meetings are:

  • Stefan HIEBL of StMELF and
  • Dr. Annette UEBE of StMUV